DICE 2015

16.04.2015 –
17.04.2015

The Department of Design & Creative Media at Letterkenny Institute of Technology

Hosted by The Department of Design & Creative Media at Letterkenny Institute of Technology, Co. Donegal.

In conjunction with Honeycomb Creative Works and as part of our engagement with ID2015 - DICE (Design, Innovation, Creativity, Enterprise) 2015 is a conference that aims to discuss and elevate the role of design in adding value to business and society, both in the minds of practicing designers and clients, while also being a source of inspiration to students and practicing designers in the broad region of the North/North West of Ireland.

Taking place over two days and featuring an excellent and eclectic range of speakers working in film and broadcast, animation, graphic and interaction design, design thinking and innovation such as The Stone Twins, Post, Toby Scott, Chris Murphy and Annie Atkins, DICE 2015 is not to be missed!

Register http://thehoneycomb.net/events/dice-northwest


Speakers;

Alex Connock: http://www.http://www.shinegroup.tv/     
Annie Atkins::  http://http://annieatkins.com/
Christopher Murphy: http://www.christophermurphy.org/
Corrina Askin: https://corrinaaskin.wordpress.com/
Damian Cranney (Big Motive): http://bigmotive.com/
Geronimo Productions:
http://www.animationireland.com/geronimoproductions.htm
Keith Finglas: http://www.innovationdelivery.com/bios.htm
Kieran Nolan: http://kierannolan.com/
Lisa Kelly (Little Kite Design)
Margo Harkin: http://www.besomproductions.co.uk/
Post: http://www.100archive.com/workplaces/profile/post
The Stone Twins: http://www.stonetwins.com/Enlightenment/Information.aspx
Toby Scott: http://knowinnovation.com/our-team/toby-scott/

Collect your favourites by creating an account


By signing up, I agree to the ID2015 Website Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Already have an account? Log In →

Log in to your account

Forgot your Password?

Don’t have an account? Create one now →